Good or Bad ?

I recently participate in a program called “The Learning Network Asia”, which is about the interest of young people with filming and photo shooting.

My homework: Post 2 photos. One is good and inspring, one is bad and messy ~
I’m not good at finding places and setting up things to shoot so I take what really matters to my life and to this blog: BOOKS ^^

20130627-132356.jpg

The Hunger Games series
“Happy Hunger Games and may the odds be ever in your favor”

20130627-132534.jpg

Messy books with no order and lots of other crazy stuffs

About kemchan

Reading a book is like re-writing it myself. View all posts by kemchan

Leave a Reply

